• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Prayer EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      €10 EUR or more 



take me away
(let me) see who you are
come in my dreams
give me a sign

(take me away)
open my eyes
come in my heart
enlighten my path


from Prayer EP, released March 17, 2017
Music by: Bram Vanhove (drums), Wannes Notenbaert (bass), Sander Notenbaert (keys, vocals)
Lyrics by: Sander Notenbaert
Additional vocals by: Pitou Nicolaes
Produced by: Sander Notenbaert
Mixed & mastered by: Kenny Clarys, Sander Notenbaert & Wannes Notenbaert @ Sunstone Studio



all rights reserved


Collective Conscience Antwerp, Belgium

Collective Conscience is a young Antwerp three-piece always reaching for the limits. The brothers Notenbaert: Sander (synths) and Wannes (bass) have been playing together with Bram Vanhove (drums) their entire lives.
When asked about their undefinable genre they might break out in a cold sweat, but they love to space out in the vacuum between epic jazz and electronic Hip-hop.
... more

contact / help

Contact Collective Conscience

Streaming and
Download help